Central Office Staff

Superintendent

Mario D. Sherrell

Phone: 618-433-2051

E-mail:  msherrell@easd13.org

 

Director of Technology

Sean Skelton

Phone: 618-433-2178

E-mail:  sskelton@easd13.org

 

Superintendent’s Secretary

Katie Cuff

Phone: 618-433-2051

E-mail:  kcuff@easd13.org

 

Finance Director

Ricci Voorhees

Phone: 618-433-2052

E-mail:  rvoorhees@easd13.org

 

Director of Student Services

Heather Strebel

Phone: 618-433-2202

E-mail: hstrebel@easd13.org

 

Buildings Maintenance Supervisor

Doug McCullough

Phone: 618-433-2288

E-mail:  dmccullough@easd13.org

 

Principal of Student Support and Pupil Services

Matt Stimac

Phone: 618-433-2277

E-mail:  mstimac@easd13.org

 

Curriculum Director

Kelli Decker

Phone: 618-433-2103

E-mail:  kdecker@easd13.org