Washington Early Chidhood Center Staff

Stacey Egan, Principal, 433-2000, segan@easd13.org

Cindy Paruch, Secretary, 433-2001, cparuch@easd13.org

Christen Walker, PFA Teacher, 433-2034, cwalker@easd13.org

Beckie Harmon, PFA Teacher, 433-2030, bharmon@easd13.org

Brandi McGowen, PFA Teacher, 433-2058, bmcgowen@easd13.org

Laurie St. Peters, PFA/ECSE Teacher, 433-2012,  lstpeters@easd13.org

Alison Beachum, PFA Assistant, 433-2012, abeachum@easd13.org

Karen Hickerson, PFA Assistant, 433-2058, khickerson@easd13.org

Ellen Kuebrick, PFA Teacher, 433-2011, ekuebrich@easd13.org

Sarah Eyers, PFA Assistant, 433-2013, seyers@easd13.org

Lindsay Bedwell, PFA Assistant, 433-2034, lbedwell@easd13.org

Lauren Steirer, PFA Teacher, 433-2013, lsteirer@easd13.org

Allie Kesler, PFA Assistant, 433-2013, akesler@easd13.org

Shelia Miles, PFA Assistant, 433-2030, smiles@easd13.org

Gail Davis, Custodian, 433-2071, gdavis@easd13.org

PJ Ramsey, Cook, 433-2006, pramsey@easd13.org

Special Services:

Emily Warnecke, Special Ed. District Coordinator, 433-2115, ewarnecke@easd13.org

Helen Reed, Special Education Secretary, 433-2057, hreed@easd13.org

Laurie St. Peters, Special Education Teacher, 433-2013, lstpeters@easd13.org

Emily Bunyard, School Nurse, 433-2045, ebunyard@easd13.org

Jen Gensert, School Psychologist, 433-2056, jgensert@easd13.org

Stefani Scalise, Parent Educator, 433-2088, sscalise@easd13.org

Margaret Cohill, Parent Educator, 433-2095, mcohill@easd13.org

Ronda Smith, Parent Educator, 433-2094,  rsmith@easd13.org