Central Office Staff


Virgil Moore

Phone: 618-433-2051

E-mail:  vmoore@easd13.org


Director of Student Services

Emily Warnecke

Phone: 618-433-2115

E-mail:  ewarnecke@easd13.org


Director of Technology

Sean Skelton

Phone: 618-433-2178

E-mail:  sskelton@easd13.org


Superintendent’s Secretary

Debbie Patterson

Phone: 618-433-2051

E-mail:  dpatterson@easd13.org


Finance Director

Ricci Voorhees

Phone: 618-433-2052

E-mail:  rvoorhees@easd13.org


District Psychologist

Jennifer Gensert

Phone: 618-433-2108

E-mail: jschooley@easd13.org


District Psychologist

Amy Lazaroff

Phone: 618-433-2108

E-mail:  jschooley@easd13.org


Buildings Maintenance Supervisor

Doug McCullough

Phone: 618-433-2288

E-mail:  dmccullough@easd13.org


Grounds and Transportation Supervisor

Doug Bogert

Phone: 618-433-2277

E-mail:  dbogert@easd13.org


Curriculum Director

Alyssa Smith

Phone: 618-433-2103

E-mail:  asmith@easd13.org