Central Office Staff

Superintendent

Emile Warnecke

Phone: 618-433-2051

E-mail:  ewarnecke@easd13.org

 

Director of Technology

Sean Skelton

Phone: 618-433-2178

E-mail:  sskelton@easd13.org

 

Superintendent’s Secretary

Katie Cuff

Phone: 618-433-2051

E-mail:  kcuff@easd13.org

 

Finance Director

Ricci Voorhees

Phone: 618-433-2052

E-mail:  rvoorhees@easd13.org

 

District Psychologist

Jennifer Gensert

Phone: 618-433-2108

E-mail: jgensert@easd13.org

 

District Psychologist

Amy Burman

Phone: 618-433-2108

E-mail:  aburman@easd13.org

 

Buildings Maintenance Supervisor

Doug McCullough

Phone: 618-433-2288

E-mail:  dmccullough@easd13.org

 

Grounds and Transportation Supervisor

Doug Bogert

Phone: 618-433-2277

E-mail:  dbogert@easd13.org

 

Curriculum Director

Alyssa Smith

Phone: 618-433-2103

E-mail:  asmith@easd13.org